You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dlive Part 2. check on [ Rabbit kindling ] Welcoming another set of rabbit in to the homesteading

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Wow. Unbelievable... It so small and skinless.. ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡

Sort: ย 

Yeah, @dman-dmania very small. Although it depends. The other rabbit that gave birth to three kits yesterday was so big. I will later do a video on it soon. When I get home. It somehow big compare to this little small kits. It already 4kits now. It good to have rabbit as pet and commercial purposes.. Do you want one?

IMG_20180604_211802.jpg

Do you mind this 5weeks bunny?

Wow, I love this brown-ash bunny. But I super-love the white ones. I love them so much. I will be happy if you can give me one. Hahahahaha.. Thanks. @matthewthonyit. ๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‡

๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42