Grim Fandango trailer (PC 1998)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This takes me back. Lucas Arts Entertainments greatest achievement at the time. Grim Fandango is an adventure game MASTERPIECE. If you have not played it, its about a travel agent that helps clients get to the land of the dead. Hes like death in a way but with a nice Latin flavor added to it. The game is super funny and a great time. This trailer is the original release trailer from 1998 introducing the game. If you enjoy retro content follow me at @djdean for regular retro gaming content. Stay awesome and game on!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have friends who used just to sit and play for days. Literary, just sit and play. No food, no nothing, just Grim Fandango.

It is nice to see the original trailer for it. Makes me smile.

It is nice to see
The original trailer
For it. Makes me smile.

                 - djdean


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

hahaha this haiku bot is hit!

Such an epic game!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @djdean.

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 3215.85 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18893.62
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@djdean you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94