Sega Dreamcast was released 19 years ago (Retro commercial)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to almost 20 years into the future! The Sega Dreamcast was a beloved system of mine as a kid. It will always hold some really great memories. As a remembrance I present to you one of the original promotional commercials for the Sega Dreamcast released in 1999. It brings back memories seeing some of these games and makes me want to pick my Dreamcast up and play some classics today! I think I just might do that! If you enjoy retro video games follow me @djdean for more content! Let me know if you owned a Dreamcast at some point! Comment what games you played! Stay awesome and game on!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @johnroomusic

We have planted already 3668.26 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18870.84
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34