League of Legends | Chill Jungler

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome!
Watch League of Legends and play with us!
Song request on chat!
If you hear strange sounds it is beatbox ;)
Main jungle breaking meta.
Have fun!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

That's a great Opportunity to watch and play League of Legend , @dlive community is a excellent platform. I like it very much.
I am new in your family please support me and keep Sharing.
Thanks!!!

This is Just going to be pretty interesting. Steemit is gradually enveloping everything steemians would have looked outside for. That's a good one.

On Point! Live Streams are best in my opinion.

Please guide me
@arisjissho

NA or EU?

ohh its kind of enjoy making watch :)

Love League of Legends, will check out your stream some time. I play lot of jungle too, mostly Xin and Sej. Good luck on the rift!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91