My First Dlive Video for The First Ulog Contest by Sir @surpassinggoogle

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Helo to all...
This is my first ever dlive video. I'm still new to this and still don't know what to do, especially when it comes to uploading. I don't know why my face became like that! Hahaha..

Anyways this is my entry for for the first ulog contest.
Hope you'll like it.

FOREVER
  • Flog

  • Flogging

  • Flogger

Thumbnail

My video is at DLive

Thank you everyone..

I am also calling @ligaya to shoot her video now! This is so much fun.

And to everyone here is the link. I encourage everyone to join the fun of sir Terry's contest.

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle for this fun and entertaining contest.

006DBD7C-4D14-41C9-B531-F4E02AB85397.gif

Sort:  

Hi, please can you give me the link for the slice contest by surpassinggoogle?

I will like to know more about it.and contest. Thanks in anticipation for positive response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52