You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018: Potentially the Last Year That Regular People Can Own ONE Bitcoin

in #dlive6 years ago

Loved the walk through the neighborhood and your random "rant". Your discussion about the left (I am a proud member) rings just as true here in the states. Virtually no one on either side talkes about crypto currency with any authority. Bitcoin gets some mileage but, only on the large swings, in the financials with little discussion about the usefulness to the average person. I sometimes feel like the big players are keeping it all a secret while the Banks and Hedge funds figger out a way to absorb and control the coins. Then, they can cut out the general public while they acquire mass amounts of crypto at low cost, and again watch all the regular people squirm, repeating another round of poverty for the masses and gluttony for the wealthy. And, now feeling in control they will try to tax and charge us all over again. And ruin the whole operation for the world's population. Well, now I have made things worse by putting in my own "rant".
Anyways, I enjoyed sharing your journey with you since about October 2017 and have become addicted to your calm approach to things and do so appreciate you showing me the world. Not to mention sharing the knowledge to get a foot hold in this new medium. Maybe one day I will travel more myself. Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45