RESPONSE TO NATHANMARS

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Indeed, life is never a bed of roses and for every result, there is an equal and opposite reaction (rephrased).

It is my first time of knowing who Gary Vaynerchuk is and I don't regret it. I just watched a video where he explained the principle of SUCCESS being a core product of HARDWORK.

I must confess that I was really touched by how confident he was in this principle of life. The fact that he has thrown up an open challenge to his viewers to show him any successful man that did not put in tons and tons of Hardwork is a proof that he's done his homework diligently.

I also have similar life principle as Gary Vaynerchuk's which NOTHING GOOD IN LIFE COMES EASY. You have got to work work and work. The work is usually tiresome and burdensome but the joy that comes with the success will wipe those tears away.

Big thanks to @nathanmars for sharing such an inspiration

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing your answer on Dlive and I'm happy to see you again on Dlive :)

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83