XCOM Long War 2 - Operation Iron Stroke

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After successfully repelling the Advent retaliation in New Mexico, we lined quite a few missions up all over the US and Western Europe. Two of them I've sent a solo rookie on, including this one. Tom Palmer is here for his very first mission to see if we can break an engineer out of an Advent vehicle.

I must be honest, I don't expect to succeed on this mission. If it were a prison cell it might be more viable, but these trucks tend to be very tightly patrolled. Most likely I will just scout the area and leave - unless the Gods of gaming bless me by distracting the guards somehow...

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Man I really must give this a look at some stage. I used to love the old 90s XCOM, but havent played any version of it since.

Long War in particular has a very similar spirit to the 90's games.

The game looks that lasts a lot, so far you plan to stream any specific game or have nothing in mind?

I plan to stream Minecraft when my friend is available to play as well.


Image Source
Nice Streaming @demotruk

how about playing another game?, such as the "Battle Royale" genre?, coz it's trending now in my country

I'm only going to stream the games I'm into myself. Others are welcome to stream more popular games like Fortnite etc, there is no shortage of such streams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77