Sort:  

DOPE!!!

this dlive thing seems cool

It's pretty cool! Hope crap it save as comments!

I really want this to work for you/us
Thx a bunch🤗

Heya!
Cicada 3301, #Tyler MI6, huh?
And gosh golly, I thought you didn't make it in.
What happens when #Tyler has caught onto you?
Make your life a lot harder... wouldn't it?
Mmmhmmmm. Absolutely.
Golly... what if.... #Tyler has?
What... What iiiiiif.... #Tyler knows ({[Ai]Qi}Do)?
Ooh... Ooooooooh.... That sounds WAY better than Kung Fu or Tae Quan Do!

Would you like to play a game?
I'm the DM.
And the Dungeon is Quantum...
Oooh this'll be fun!
I'm such a Benevolent Sir...
And impact play is my specialty.
Which would you prefer?
Dragon's Tail?
Rawhide Floggers?
Or how about a good ol' fashioned English Style caning?

And no, this is not a threat.
Don't assume what he is and isn't into.
Everything I do is SSC... Safe, Sane, Consensual.
Has Defango been a good boy or a baaaaaad boy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67