You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #111 : Taroko National Park, Taiwan!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Trip to Taiwan's beautiful national park Taroko Gorge park, really I am stunned to see the images, these are really beautiful and you also added your beautiful face. I am a new admirer I must say that you have actually done a great job.
Such a beautiful post and with the pictures of your journey, I do believe that Taiwan is a beautiful place and view from the park is really nice.
Keep contributing and inspiring young people and new steemians, I will be around to see more of your beautiful posts. Thank you for sharing your journey with us @sweetsssj

Sort:  

Thanks deepti, it's a really stunning place that I could never really do justice with the pictures, hopefully it's enticing enough to visit for yourself and discover how amazing it is in person!

Yes yes you are very true and I do feel like traveling there thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61