Playing | Assassin's Creed Origins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I installed this game about... 5-6 months ago and only played the starting zone, I'll continue playin it though.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Thanks all for the support!

hi what up

iyi yayınlar üstad :)

Tesekkurler

I quite enjoyed it...if only for the walking all over ancient egypt thing. Seriously beautiful.

Assassin's of egypt the best

I am not sure, it's a lot different than other AC games for sure though. It's kinda bamboozling. Hard to get used to

Thanks all for the support!

i think its the best in the series tbh.. compared to other ones this one has rpg feel to it

yh at first it doesn't really feel like AC game haha :D

Yeah, still trying to figure out auto pathfinding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56