You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPOILER ALERT - Filming Avengers 4 in the middle of Moscow

in #dlive6 years ago

I like the guy who wags his finger at you at the start, lol.

Also, why the hell is spiderman's stunt guy so fucking small? The whole thing seems pretty weird to me, haha. Appreciate you taking the risk/effort to film this, though it has certainly raised more questions than anything I would say. Like, will Thor perhaps be wearing nipple clamps throughout the film? And, will Spiderman be a twink submissive in some weird BDSM relationship? These are the things that we need to know.

Sort:  

Yeah truedat, the whole scenario makes you think of an alternate past or something like that where spidey becomes spidey earlier or dunno.
Lol you are asking the real questions there :P

I kinda wonder if maybe it has to do with Antman's suit technology where he partially shrinks him on accident, or so he can squeeze in somewhere or something like that. Guess I'll have to wait and see until next year, lol.

I mean, if you're not asking about mutated twink BDSM boy toys, then I don't know what the fuck you're doing with your life.

Watch Ant-Man 2 and stay for the last scene. Some time-space shit is mentioned and I think that's the key for the fucking argument of the fourth movie. It all starts there.

But then again, it's all just theories.

Yeah, I still haven't seen Antman 2. My friends kinda said it was probably the weakest film in the MCU which made me hesitant to go see it. Was told the action scenes weren't the best/were very short, they say quantum in every single sentence, and that the plot was poorly done. So, spending $15-20 when money is so tight right now for a film that sounds lackluster just makes me wanna wait for it to pop up on the old piratebay, lol.

I did hear the after credits scene was great though and is important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48