Fortnite quickie: Shaking off some rust to pull off a quick win! [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yo. Back with another Fortnite video with what seems to have been forever. I've also got a quick update I'd like to mention too. This video though is just a quick little win I got a few days ago after finally getting back on and playing a game for the first time in almost a month back when my ISP started bending me over and going to town. Figured I might as well upload it, as it shows how damn OP the dual pistols are or at least were, as it's been a couple days since I've been on. I wouldn't be shocked if they had gotten nerfed already.

Anyways, as for the update, I just wanted to give you guys a heads up on my activity levels. I might drop off a bit over the next 2 weeks, though I'm going to try not to. My laptops keyboard seems to have fried and needs to be replaced. I've done every suggestion and test that I can, and it just seems like deader than a skeleton making love in a tin can. How dead is that? Well, I'm not sure.....Anyways, I can't use the keyboard anymore, and from time to time it starts going insane and making it impossible to use my computer. I have an external keyboard I can use for now, but it doesn't help when my PC goes full on Maximum Overdrive on me. Ordering it will take at least a week, and I need to make sure I have the spare funds first. As I'm trying to make sure I save up enough money to pay for my apartment deposit before we move next month.

I'm gonna try to uninstall the keyboard software and lock the keyboard and hope that helps, but I guess we'll see. If you see me only posting every few days or not at all for a little while, that's why. I'll be back though once it's fixed, and hopefully I'm just saying all of this for nothing and maybe my little bandaid fix will hold shit together until I can get the new parts installed.

Anyways, thanks for stopping by. Appreciate it!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Much cool, I vote follow and lub you!

Why not, more fucking spam.

Yeah, I just fucking muted that guy because I was going to blow up on him a bit and figured it wasn't even worth my time. I am getting pretty god damn tired of all the new spam accounts being made though. Been seeing quite a few of them popping up in peoples posts the last 3-4 days.

what is ISP ?
What its work.. ?

Dear deadspace , I gave you an upvote on your post. Please give me a follow and
I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes..
Team work always works.

Dear sir where can i download it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85