Be a dumbass, win the game (H1Z1) [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yo. Back with another goofy little video I edited together today. This one was a bit different, as it's two games I've just combined into one video. I believe both wins were within a day of each other, and I was playing with the same friend. It's basically just us being stupid and still pulling off wins. Hope you enjoy the video! I'd like to give you all a heads up that my content might be a bit scarce for a little while. Tomorrow we get the keys for our apartment, and we're going to begin moving some of our smaller stuff over there over the next week or so. Between the move and personal issues going on, I think I'm going to try to cut back on my posting until we're move in on the 25th, as I feel like I'm going to go insane here soon if I don't take some time for myself to chill out and relax. Editing videos actually is fun for me, but they take a lot of time and the program I've been using lately has become extremely frustrating. To the point that I might need to find something else. But, enough of my shitty complaining.

Hope you guys liked the video. I appreciate you stopping by to check it out. Take care!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha that awesome man! You've gotten pretty good at these edits.

Thanks, bro! Appreciate the kind words. Trying to learn and do the best I can with the program I use, but, man. I wish I could afford Adobe Premiere, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00