H1Z1 highlight: The Legend of Vasily Zaytsev [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yo. Back again with a new video for you guys today. This one is a bit more out of the box than my normal videos, but it's still very entertaining (At least in my opinion). Not really quite sure how I would describe this, besides H1Z1 history in the making of course. I get to meet a real live WW2 Legend and pay my respects in game. I spent a fair amount of hours editing this video, so I would appreciate it if you guys could give it a watch and drop a comment below with thoughts/opinions! I liked doing something different from my typical H1Z1 videos, so it'd help let me know if there's an interest for this kind of shit or not. But, yeah, anyways. Thanks for stopping by and at least reading this. Appreciate it, my dudes!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I always play H1Z1 with my dick hard

Please, we both know that your dick is limp in your hand 80 percent of the games you play. That's why you die so early on, you're too focused on trying to get it hard, man. Chancellor and I can only help to get you so erect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83