H1Z1 highlight: The officers of H1Z1 (Dlive)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey there. Got another little quick clip I edited from a game of H1Z1. This shows why I'm clearly ready to become a police officer, and I won't need to go through any silly things like training or learning communication skills. I mean, this is basically what happens with every officer interaction right? (If you can't tell, I'm being sarcastic, you bastards.) On a serious note, I hope you're all having a much better week than me. I probably won't have much content up this week, as things have gone to shit around here and I'm still struggling to get everything ready for our move on Saturday. I'll try to be as active as possible over the next week, but hope no one minds if I'm basically a ghost for awhile. But, yeah. Thanks for stopping by to check out the video! Take care, my dudes!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You dirty pig! You're supposed to shoot then say freeze!

Yeah, but it's much easier for them to follow my instructions to get on the ground when they've been riddled with bullet holes and can't stand anymore. It's a win-win!

Chicken chow mein is my fav. Yours?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50