H1Z1 quickie: Pulling out some quick dubs in duo's/fives [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yo. This will probably be my final post for the rest of this week, maybe longer. I've barely had time to sleep, let alone write an article or fully edit some videos together. Moving really is absolutely an abysmal experience. I'm not sure that we'll have any internet connection for a few days after we move, as we haven't been able to get an appointment to have internet set up yet. So, if you don't see me around for another week or so, that would be why, slutterbutts. I'm gonna try to get something out Friday evening, but yeah, I'll probably be mostly dead by that point. Anyways, this video is just some quick wins I clutched out when playing with some friends. Hope you enjoy the video, and appreciate you checking it out!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It is cozy in your backpack!

Of course, I'll always make sure to keep a blanket and some juice boxes in there for you. You know, on the count of how often you sit yo ass in there, boi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58