H1Z1 quickie: Handing out some slaps in duo's [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Yo! Got another quick little edited H1Z1 video for you guys. This was just from a pretty fun little game of duo's the other day while I was playing with one of my buddies. Hope you guys enjoy it. This will probably be the last thing I post for the next day or two, as I will have my hands full all morning/afternoon tomorrow helping out with a charity event that my fiancee is running. So, if you don't see me around much over the next 2 days that's why. Hopefully I'll have something ready to post for Sunday. Either way, appreciate you stopping by to check out the video. Take care until next time!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48