H1Z1 quickie: My best win yet [Dlive]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yo. Finally starting to slowly get back into the groove of editing and posting, so today I've got a quick video for ya'll. This is taken from a game probably a few weeks back where I was running solo in fives. This is probably hands down the best win I've gotten yet considering I was solo running fives and got double digit kills. I just did a bit of minor editing here and there since it didn't seem like this gameplay needed much. You know, with it being so action packed, filled to the brim with testosterone and slaps. Anyways, hopefully you guys enjoy the game play. I'll be trying to get a few more videos out over the next week or at least a few posts of some kind. Appreciate you stopping by to check this out! Take it sleazy, my dudes!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72