You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DLive is leaving Steem: Sad, but maybe a wise market choice.

in #dlive6 years ago

I appreciate your opinion, man. I don't know what to think. I see a lot of good things going on with Steem these days (steempeak.com is a great new frontend, for instance), but I also see less and less interaction. We shall see what happens with this Dlive move. They may live to regret it. But it does point to existing problems. Hmmm. I'm watching closely, as close as I can anyway. Please continue to keep us up to date with other blockchains you find and try out. I don't really have the time to explore other options, but I am not married to steem and will go elsewhere if elsewhere proves better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84