DLive: OOPS- Jordan Peterson Calls for Equality of Outcome

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

OOPS- Jordan Peterson Calls for Equality of Outcome

--A hilarious clip from Joe Rogan's latest interview with Jordan Peterson where Peterson almost calls for the same kind of enforced equality of outcome that he claims to oppose, in the context of "incels," or involuntarily celibate males

What do you make of this?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Oh goodness. I wonder what his many disciples will say?

It was probably just a flub of the tongue. No biggie.

Jordan Peterson is a complete idiot who covers this up with a facade of vocabulary and rhetoric. I'll never forget when he tried to argue for essentially social Darwinism in humans using lobsters as his supporting reason. Lol! Fucking crackpot.

Tell us how you really feel

Hahaha :)

Pakman you've become so incredibly smug I can't beleive I use to support you

I can't believe it either

You should watch Jimmy Dore to see what a "progressive" show even is. Also definitely replace your sidekick kid he is horrible.

there's an idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74