1st on Steemit: High Level Scientologist Tells All [DLive]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Super interesting interview

Chris Shelton, former high-level Scientologist and author of the book "Scientology: A to Xenu - An Insider's Guide to What Scientology is Really All About," spoke to me about Scientology, getting out of the Sea Org, and being labeled a "suppressive person"

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Looking forward to watching your next interview. Really don't know much about Scientology, just a bit to think it's scary to join and that who does has to pay tons of money and will eventually get estranged of family and friends.
I don't know if it was my internet, but the video didn't load fast enough and paused continuously, so I decided to finish watching it on YouTube.
Regards from Mexico.

This dude's Thetan Level is off the fuckin' auditing charts!

Hola David. He leído que sos Argentino, por lo que me imagino que nos podemos comunicar en español.

Te queria comentar sobre un proyecto que esta creando Cervantes. Si se puede, me gustaría comunicarme en forma privada con vos.

Espero tu respuesta.

Saludos.

podes mandarme un email en mi sitio web, davidpakman.com

The internet was the beginning of the end for Scientology. It is a lot harder to keep their lot in the dark now. It is only a matter of time before that cult completely implodes.

Wow, this is a very interesting topic. I can relate to him a little. I used to be Mormon and I also found the truth. My experience was not that bad because I was a member of that church for only 3 years and no one in my family was Mormon, so they were happy I left.

I had to break up with the girl I was dating at that time, but I kept most of my friends and relationships.

Thanks for sharing. It's a meaningful interview. @upvoted and resteemed

Interesting interview, didn’t know what sea org was.

I always support dlive-vedio... thanks for sharing...carry on..

Thanks for sharing

Scientology is bad for stomache ache

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23