DLive: Another Russia Dissenter Found Dead in London

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Another Russia Dissenter Found Dead in London

Nikolai Glushkov, a 68-year-old Russian dissident living in the United Kingdom, is found dead under suspicious circumstances just a week after a nerve agent was used to kill Russian spy Sergey Skripal in England

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Putin is to blame for everything! Even in the fall of the steem! Guys, are you serious? :))

This is a very unconvincing false flag of the UK to make Russia look bad and create turbulence in the European economy to their advantage. This game is getting old.

This has to be a parody/satirical comment, right?

Thanks @davidpakman for informing us about the death of the Russian.Good post.

Hey @davidpakman, great post dlive! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work!
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

I think it may be a coincidence , if anything is underhand I don't think there would strike so quickly , but you know anything is possible in this shady world , I would hate to be looking over my shoulder all time , great video by the way .

Looks like Vladimir is Putin on the hits, if you know what I mean.

This could be a trigger to have a World War III

Good GOD! WTH?

So, another dead pensioner... Not really convincing as I think. Russia has different problems than that and I have the serious impression that it might be a game played to get the continent to impose new sanctions on Russia . That would especially weaken the German economy and give Britain a better negotiation position in the Brexit talks. I wrote this post about it. Maybe you find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31