DLive: How Can We Stop Left-Wing Antisemitism?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

How Can We Stop Left-Wing Antisemitism?

Caller raises the topic of left-wing antisemitism

What do you think?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

less understood what you mean @davidpakman please explain. I have vote please vote back ea

Zionism= The belief that the modern nation-state has a right to exist and to defend itself.

Extreme zionism= The idea that Jews are superior beings, and that God wants the modern nation-state of Israel to conquer most of the Middle East.

I am a zionist. Which do you think the current leaders of Israel are?

As for me and my house, we are for a Washingtonian foreign policy...treat all nations equally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59