DLive: Is the Term "Flyover States" Offensive?

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Is the Term "Flyover States" Offensive?

Audience Question: Is the term "flyover states" offensive?

Let me know your opinion in a reply!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I could show Vegan Producer Pat how to host videos on IPFS, then you wouldn't have to give DLive 25%, unless you think it's worth it to have your videos on their page.

"Flyover States" Good lack

Wow.... "Flyover States" very good luck

West coast is best coast.
@davidpakman Next time you're in Vegas you should drop me a line, I'll buy you a drink or a joint.

Having lived in Flyover states for most of my life, I am not offended at all. Its use doesn't make the coastal types look any better than those of us in flyover country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34