DLive: What Situations Bring Out the Worst in People?

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

What Situations Bring Out the Worst in People?

Audience Question: What situations bring out the worst in people? I give my thoughts in the video...what do you think?

Let me know in a reply!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Something like this...

At the end of the video you mentioned that situations with no consequences for actions can also bring out the worst in people. An example of that could be wars and war crimes.

I am glad that people like you joined the platform and I wish you even more success on Steemit because your quality content deserves it.

thanks very much, really appreciate it!

nice dlive vedio thanks for sharing this vedio

Yeah, when a situation, whatever it is, doesn't go to plan. Especially with a large group of people when it can start to develop into a mob mentality.

You go to the bank and they can't do anything for you because ''the system is down.''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69