DLive: Trump Says Attack on Syria Could Be "Very Soon" or "Not At All"

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Trump Says Attack on Syria Could Be "Very Soon" or "Not At All"

After tweeting aggressively about Syria and Russia and being criticized for telegraphing his military plans, Donald Trump again takes to Twitter to say that the American attack on Syria could happen soon, or not at all, continuing to sow geopolitical diplomatic chaos

What do you think will ultimately happen in Syria?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Makes me sad and angry at the same time. How could it be that the most powerful guy in our world (except extraterrestrials) is confusing the world and playing with his political statements and maybe also with his rockets like my son is playing with his toys.

It is not about "today I feel like I will throw my rocket. Lets see what I will do after I had dinner..."

WTF!

IT IS ABOUT LIFES!

You cannot bring peace with war!

Smoking and tweeting....oh trump!

Come as you are, as you were, as I want you to be
As a friend, as a friend, as and old enemy
Take your time, hurry up, the choice is yours, don't be late
Take a rest as a friend as and old memoria
Memoria, memoria, memoria, memoria

please upvote me friend

Congratulations @davidpakman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35