You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Message for @asbear - Bring back the old version of SteemPay.co!

in #dlive6 years ago

I wish we can have the app running here, but we don't even have a proper exchange yet. The only adopters are those who willing to go down the adventurous path. So far, 2 burger shops and a clinic.


https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@bitrocker2020/buy-burgers-with-steem-or-from-penang-to-kuala-lumpur-for-burgers

Sort:  

Bitrocker can learn a thing or two from you when it comes to showing basic communication skills. Back on topic, two, three places is better than nothing! 🙃

Nah. I learnt a lot from him, but nowadays I've been focusing to build the Chinese community, hence I started to spend more time commenting then creating blog entries.

I was merely speaking from my experience trying to talk to him, was like talking to a wall lol But yeah, I'm seeing an influx of Chinese/users from China here. Diversification if a good thing, steemit is slowly becoming a part of everyone's life 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47