Company trip to Bali travelog #3 工事出游巴厘岛旅游记(三)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

If the dlive video doesn't work for you, perhaps you can check it out as I've uploaded it to Youtube. I have put the link at the comment section.

IMG_20180506_182740.jpg
It was really tiring, as the same day woke up early in the mornig. Took flight from Kuala Lumpur to Bali, and been traveling whole day on various places to visit, without even getting a chance to shower and change my smelly clothes.

这一天实在是很累。从早上飞机一直到巴厘岛,然后一整天都是坐巴士到处跑。到了傍晚还没进过酒店洗澡休息。这一身汗臭味实在是不能再辛苦了。

IMG_20180506_183127.jpg
You don't see roast pork shop everywhere putting up a big sign in Bahasa in my country. This is for the first time I am seeing ROAST PORK being spell on the signboard on the street!

在马来西亚,你根本不可能看到用马来文在招牌上写着烧猪这两个字。在这里,同样是回教国,但是这里绝对不干预其他种族的饮食习惯。

IMG_20180506_194103.jpg
So, it took us almost 2 hours to get ourselves out from Tanah Lot to reach here in Denpasar for dinner. Segara, the seaside bar and restaurant located right behind SOGO shopping mall. They're famous with their pork rib fried rice combo, and guess what, I've filled my stomach with their wonderful iced tea whilst waiting for the food they serve. Imagine, 450 pax.
大概花了两个小时我们才从Tanah Lot 回到 Denpasar 的地方吃晚餐。这间餐馆的名字 Segara ,位于商场后面的意见海边饭店。这里的烧猪排骨饭是远近驰名的。我还未来得及吃晚餐已经喝饱了一肚子的茶,因为太口渴了。还有等食物的时间也不可能会短,毕竟450人呀。

IMG_20180506_194117.jpg
The swimming was lite up by the lanterns and it looks so cooling, I wish I can jump into it to enjoy the freshness of the cold water! Imagine, been soaking in dirty clothes for the whole day.
看着泳池好像很清新,多么想脱了衣服就万池里跳进去。

IMG_20180506_194406_HHT.jpg
It was low tide at night, the beach was rather calm. I took a panoramic shot, but don't know why it didn't save on my SD card. By the time I realized it was lost, it was already too late I weren't able to make a shot again.
餐馆后面就已经是海滩。我当时有拍一张全景的照片,就是不知道为何没有被储存到。如果当时有注意到,一定会多拍几张。只可惜,当我发觉是已经离开那间店了。

IMG_20180506_194447.jpg
Here's the long waited Pork Rib Fried Rice combo. Was it good enough? I will be saying, "Ok lah". More of a average experience. The only thing precious is, this is my first Pork experience in Bali!
这个就是又名的烧排骨饭。说真的,不怎么特别。不过我个人是来吃“体验”的。这可算是在巴厘岛的第一餐有猪肉的。


Right after dinner, we were sent to a place call Krisna Oleh Oleh, a tourist shopping place. The thing I don't like is, immediately got off the Pariwisata(tourist bus), they put a sticker on everyone with number labeling from which tour bus we came from. I take a look at the price inside the shop, most if not all are seriously overpriced compare to the same product I saw earlier when I was in Tanah Lot. I didn't stay in the shop for long. I pull off the sticker from my shirt and walked to a nearby restaurant to sit down and rest whilst waiting for others to come back.
晚饭后立刻动身来到这个叫着Krisna Oleh Oleh 的地方。我们一行人方爬下巴士就被人用贴纸贴上号码在胸前。老实说我是很不喜欢。走了进店里面看,几乎每一件物品都比我中午在 Tanah Lot 看到的还要贵。反射性动作启动,自我保护模式让我离开了现场走了会巴士车站附近等待其他人回来吧。

IMG_20180506_213723.jpg
This is a shop they call OTO BENTO. I've seen this chain stall like everywhere. Food price was rather REASONABLE to me if compare to what we're having in Kuala Lumpur. Most if not all are about 30k or 40k Rp. Consider I myself is a tourist, I got to try this Mint Chocolate Gelato for Rp.20k. Which is less than RM6 for 2 scoop yo!
在等其他人回来时,看到这间店是卖日本餐的。可是旁边又有一个厨子卖意大利雪糕。这间店的食品比起吉隆坡都不会贵。基本上每一个饭盒都是大概三或四万印尼钱。对于我一个游客来说,我叫了一份薄荷巧克力雪糕,付了两万印币,算起来还不到5马币!超值。

IMG_20180506_235344.jpg
Anyway, we only managed to check in the hotel by 11pm. And what worst could happened, I just realized my padlock has been tempered. The key I had couldn't use to open the lock. Luckily hotel send in their technician, and they use screw drivers to force open the lock for me. By the time I got myself into the room, that was like 5 minutes before midnight. I took a video tour in the room, quickly go to shower and crash myself into the bed for a good rest.
最后,我还是回到了酒店。可是就这么不巧,当我准备打开行李箱时发现我的锁头被人撬过,可是又没有成功。那锁头已经不能再用我的锁匙打开。幸好酒店派来的修电工,用两枝螺丝刀三两下功夫就把锁头破了。当我回到自己房间已经快到十二点了。我随便拍了一下介绍录影我的房间的情形与大家分享。后来我洗个澡就直接撞了上床昏迷了。

Logs / 前记

Company trip to Bali travelog #2 工事出游巴厘岛旅游记(二)
Company trip to Bali travelog #1 工事出游巴厘岛旅游记(一)
Sneak Peek Of My Bali trip 抢先看我的巴厘岛之旅

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@davidke20, 来来,老司机教你怎么成为steemit达人:到cn-reader月旦评投稿,到cn-31写新人三个一,到cn-voice唱个歌,包你快速升级...

成功点赞你的留言了!

Apologize, #dlive lately has been bitch. I did tried to upload to them several times, but it failed. If you seen my previous travelog entry, I had to resort with #dtube. Today, once again I try to use #dlive and the upload went through. Finally after I've posted, the there's no display. What a great disappointment. I'm uploading it to #youtube now for fellow followers to view the video I made.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T16:54:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 404.10/200.00
Total Photos: 65
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Bali 真的是一個迷人的地方

依D地方一定要带女朋友一起出去行下海滩游下水。一起去酒吧dap返两杯。二人世界玩都反转正系路。自己一条友,同迈班同事嚄,实在咩感觉都冇晒

哈哈,幾次過去都是工作~可惜可惜~🤦🏻‍♀🤦🏻‍♀沒有時間享受美麗的風景
游水?我怕水呢,哥哥~

唔紧要,酒店喞游泳池有儿童池得个四尺深。

🤦🏻‍♀🤦🏻‍♀兒童池

都唔得?房间喞浴盘,两尺。重可以顺便玩泡冲凉。

也可以吧~

吃东西环境不错 泳池美美 那里的pork rib是最难忘的 应该不是这间吧

难忘的是穿着比基尼的红毛妹。其他早就忘得一干二净了

我还没有去过呢!

等孩子大些,方便了就带老公去吧。消费还算便宜。

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

Obviously upvoted. Hope you're having great fun traveling

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Thanks buddy. Welcome back to Steem block chain. Looking forward on your contribution.

thx for your kind reply. it's so good to be back.
I love community here on steemit that i managed to surround myself with.

I may be coming back to KL soon. Are you still around? :)

Yes. In Kuala Lumpur most of the time. You have my number, let me know and I will arrange.

可以开放的大吃特吃烧猪 :P

结果在哪里还是没有吃到烧肉。不过说烧肉,我目前吃过皮脆肉松的还不敌于泰国Hatyai 的清姐烧肉。

喔喔,清姐猪肠咸菜 - 这个已经是出了名的!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

相对于烧排骨,我还是对雪糕比较有兴趣……:D

=。= 居然有人撬行李箱的锁……你这是放在哪?

应该是寄机舱时被撬吧。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44