My daughter Lauren singing in Spanish | Lyrics on the description

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is my beautiful daughter Lauren. While I was out of town working she had prepared this song for me...

.
[ENGLISH]
My daddy is strong, for me he is a hero. He gives me all his love without reservations. He is my teacher my greatest example and he has taught me to love God.
Daddy today is your day. And I want to tell you how much I love you.
.
[SPANISH]
Mi papi es fuerte, para mi un heroe. me da sin reservas todo su amor. El es mi maestro, mi mas grande ejemplo y me a enseñado a amar a mi Dios.
Papito hoy es tu dia. Y quiero decirte lo mucho que te amo.
.
My video is at DLive

Sort:  

She's so adorable.. Good job sweet girl.. A big applause 👏👏👏 for your daughter @davestyle

Congratulations @davestyle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

She is lovely, welcome to our platform!

thank you!!

my kids are watching now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99