Arthi, are you okey? Are you okey, Arthi? 👀 | Warcraft 3: Reign of Chaos

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Let's keep going with the poor Arthas in hes adventure with Jaina and the peeps against those ugly orcs near to Lordaeron.

My channels!:

  • Instagram: davecprince
    -Facebook: Täck

For those people who asked my PayPal for donations (I'm still crying for the help, thank you so much)

  • paypal.me/DavidCPrince

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Really cool to see a stream of something like WCIII here on Steemit for a change, that's a breath of fresh air, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and there to this day (at least I can't name one) isn't any other RTS that would give quite the feel like WCIII gave

Oh great! Yeah I thought people should have here on Steemit something about blizzard’s old games. W3 was one of the the firsts games I’ve played back in the days and I wanted to share it with the Steemians 😝

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Thank you so much! And yes! We must stay together 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69