Dota 2 live stream on dlive - climbing my way up from Legend 3 to Ancient 0

in #dlive7 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Today I will be playing some rank games in Dota 2. Hopefully we get good games today.

Drop a comment below If you want me to play a hero you want haha. I will try my best not to feed tho
By the way, I just cleared my account from low priority games yesterday. So now we can play rank games and climb my way up to Ancient 0

Current rank is Legend 3

Also a big thanks to @christeldote and @yukimaru for introducing me to this wonderful community on steemit.

Enjoy everyone and please feel free to follow me on steem and dlive for more Live streams :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

This post received a 0.630 SBD (7.25%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @darwinmaas! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 0.33 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @darwinmaas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55