You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #93 : The private dinner dream in Ayada, Maldives!

in #dlive6 years ago

Hello how are you? Here I am again visiting your post and happy to see those spectacular photos; what a provocative thing; I love seeing all your posts, I tell you that I am encouraged to participate in the health challenge that started again now for 5 weeks, how I have my husband's situation with advanced Parkinson's, I decided to walk with him to exercise and that the be distracted Here I leave the link. Thank you very much.

https://steemit.com/healthchallenge/@dariela25/the-weekly-steemit-health-challenge

Sort:  

Thank you dear, I hope you will do well in the health challenge, remember it's not about the prize, but the journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83