WinDa Choir: Childhood/Days On My Past 闻达合唱团视频《童年》:首次特邀嘉宾

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This is the third Karaoke video by WinDa Choir. Members of WinDa are @windowglass @winniex @davidke20 and @dapeng. This time, we are much pleased that we invited @mygoblin as our guest to join the choir! Surprise!

We are a group from Asia, US, and Europe!

As it is approaching the Children's Day in China, we sang together a very famous song: Childhood, by Lo Ta-yu.

The original lyrics tells every detail of the fun childhood. Before I would start translating the lyrics into English, I was surprised to find an English version of this song, called Days On My Past, with the same melody:

I recall when I was young,
OH I will play and always having fun
with the neighbour next to me
And we’ll play until the setting sun
try to be The best among the others
in a game call the "Spider battle"
It doesn’t matter
who is the best how
those were the days of my past

few years later when I got to school
and was late for lesson all the time
Always day dreaming in the class
till I don’t even know the lessons done
Then my teacher always tell me
never ever be lazy again
what can I do now
What can I say now
Those were the days of my past

As the days go on and on
I grew up and had my first love
candle light and sandy beach
finally give away my first kiss
mother said I was too young to fall in love and
then I will one day regret so love was over
but I do miss her
those were the days of my past

just when I left my high school and
got my first job as a salesmen
working hard all day and night
no one there to lend a helping hand
daddy told me not to worry and
said that I should go on step by step
those were the days of my past

then once day I settled down
with the only one I really love
gona small family with two kid
that is what I’m always hoping for
But I still remember having fun
with all my friends when I was young
I miss my hometown I miss my old friend
Those were the days of my past
I miss my hometown I miss my old friend
When will I see them again

The English lyrics tells not only the childhood, but also the growing steps of a person. I think it has the spirit of the original Chinese lyrics. Then I do not have to translate it. Hoo~~

The video clip is on dlive at the beginning of this post. It is also available now on Youtube.

Thank you for your attention!


儿童节将至,我们“闻达”合唱团合作了一首《童年》。 参与录制视频的,除了@windowglass @winniex @davidke20@dapeng 四位固定成员外,我们首次邀请了一位嘉宾,她就是——

大头娃娃 @mygoblin

Surprise!

这事儿事先我一点都不知道,直到看到视频成品的时候才大吃一惊。

所以,本次合唱的成员来自三大洲。五副眼镜。

那么,嘉宾到底是谁邀请的?猜猜看。

这次的视频录制,我们做了很多革新,很多都是第一次:

  • 第一次邀请嘉宾
  • 第一次和声
  • 第一次录外景
  • 第一次宽屏

嗯,外景是我冒着被诸多孩子把我当疯子围观的风险,在儿童乐园边唱边录的。其中有我家孩子入镜当背景。

罗大佑这首《童年》,很多人耳熟能详,旋律明快上口,歌词写得极美。我就不再拷贝粘贴了。不过,在写本文英文部分的时候,我意外发现,这首歌有英译版,名叫《过去的日子》(Days on My Past)歌词也写得非常好(英文见上文,视频见这里),我简单翻译如下:

回想起小的时候 我总是快乐地玩
跟邻居一起 玩到日落西山
玩的游戏叫蜘蛛大战 每次都想当第一
如今谁是第一 已经不重要了
那些是我过去的日子

几年之后我去上学 上课总是迟到
上课时开小差 连下课都不知道
老师总是告诫我 不要再懒
现在我能做啥 现在我能说啥
那些是我过去的日子

一天又一天 我长大了 有了我的初恋
烛光和沙滩 终于有了我的初吻
妈妈说我还太小 早恋不太好
将来失恋时我会后悔
但是我真的想念她
那些是我过去的日子

中学毕业 我的第一份工作是做销售
没日没夜辛苦干活儿 没一个人来帮忙
爸爸告诉我 别担心 一步一步来
那些是我过去的日子

有一天我安顿下来 和我唯一的真爱
有了个我一直渴望的小家庭和两个小孩
然而我仍然记得小时候 跟朋友们在一起的快乐时光
我想念家乡 想念老朋友
他们是我过去的日子

我想念家乡 想念老朋友
何时才能再相见

视频上传到了本文开头的 dlive 之外,还上传到了 youtube 上,见文末。为了方便国内访问,还传到了优酷

谢谢 @mygoblin !谢谢大家的关注!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-05-27) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-05-27) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

由我来回答行吗?也是闻达成员呀。😅

哈哈……不行的,程序不会有这样的BUG的,谢谢提供测试用例。

嗨吖。还以为可以骗到糖果。没希望了。

Would you please. Upvote this post please

@tipu upvote this post with 2SBD

咒语生效了!

嗯。念了三次,出来的效果才½ 😅

我看见你的外景片也很惊喜,豁出去了,哈哈哈。

下回分开录。室内先录好音频,室外对口型录视频。要不然一个人同时弄那么多事太分心。

这个好!好像MV都是这么拍的。

这样处理好,还可以录点外景啥的,更像MTV。

别管我。我是来点赞的😂

你功劳最大

话也不能这么说。大家的功劳哈。😘

@tipu upvote this post with 2SBD

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 1 hour and 55 minutes. Please try then!

这是咒语吗?我也来。

@tipu upvote this post with 2000000000 SBD

Seems that you have no deposit. Plase send any amount of SBD to @tipU to use @tipU services :)

这咒语,狗和俊男不得试用。除非你认了其中一项,不然不会生效的。

五幅眼镜这个戳到我的萌点了😂话说我才发现原来大家都近视

来做我们嘉宾,打破眼镜魔咒😳

哈哈哈哈哈哈,我能就过来做个摆设嘛(*≧ω≦)

嗯。摆设品需要比基尼👙

必须能🙂

天哪我才注意到。。果然如此!

天哪我才注意到。。果然如此!

耶,大家都唱的好开心,就大鹏一人3分11秒的眉头紧锁哈哈 而且老左右看好像做了亏心事。。
啥时候过场音乐的时候,大家都像MTV那样摆点POSE出来呀~~~

室外,估计还有阳光刺眼的问题:P

我也这样评价的,不过考虑到在户外公共场合唱歌自拍还要照顾到娃的安全,也是极为合理的状态😂

pose要摆就要摆得自然一点,不然不如不摆。

视屏都打不开。

没法子,国内的视频网站我传不了

为什么国内的不让你传?

可能是嫌我丑

=。= 我刚刚成功上传了……你可以把连接加上去……哈……

http://player.youku.com/player.php/sid/XMzYyNzU0ODQ0MA==/v.swf

加了!

看到了,看了几遍,听了几遍。
你们真会玩,太有意思了。

贺老师要不要一起来玩?录个视频发给我就行了,剩下的事情交给我。

这个厉害了!

啥时候来当我们的嘉宾

有机会的 :)

这首歌感觉越听越老啊

这是我小时候听大人们唱的歌……

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45