Beach Buggy Racing Android GamePlay Walkthrough #1 Early Jump Trick and shortcuts

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Playing Glacier Gluch stage of the Typhoon Trophy the toughest category in Beach Buggy using Roxie Roller driver character.

In this video I showed how to make the early jump and some various shortcuts to make you win easily.

Enjoy

Dante is here No fear

Cheers

forgive my cracked voice this morning

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You use DLIVE? I've been trying for eternity, it's not working here I will check out the game

Lol, I'll answer as @dante 's PA. Heheh...
To upload a video, use dlive.io
Then drop the video and description. You can even use over five tags.

I guess it's better using a computer system like laptop instead of a phone. Try it and see.

My last post was dlive, it worked for me. You can check it out.

Thats right buddy... pc or mobile works well for me

I am a soccer game freak, racing is cool to enjoy too.

Gaming is really fun. I love it.
Upvoted.

I've not really understood this gaming stuff. But it's something I'll like to venture into later on though.

I'll check out the video too. I recently fell in love with this dlive stuff. With more mentoring by @michaelcj and @dante31, I'll be that badass.

Cheers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55