[PH] 3rd day of Path Of Exile Grinding | Loving my Cyclone Skill

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

As I fix my passive skill tree yesterday, I bumped into a quest that holds that "Cyclone" skill effect. This skill makes that character spin as you travel towards your enemies.

it's not yet perfect since I still have more passive skills to set and setting up my damage and critical hits too.

This is my 3rd day and I am very excited to what's upholds me with the game. So, join me as my conquest to good passive skill tree and items can be reach ten folds to fight enemy and quest. I will also do ascendancy quest for my new set of passive skills and character description.

GPU budget is now in SBD 24.050/SBD100 and for video camera soon. Your support will be highly appreciated with my new career here in #dlive and online streaming.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'll wrap up things now. Thanks guys for your time! Tomorrow again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56