[DLive G.Clip #189] FIFA Online 3 on Garena

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've finally finished Sanctum 2 100%! Finished the story mode a long time ago but never finished the game on hardest difficulty. Now I can say that I've completed that game fully and I can move on to some other games.

I probably will still play the game for the fun of it but now that I've finished all the stages and challenges, it doesn't give me much motivation to play the game anymore since there's nothing else to accomplish there.

Anyway, gonna be streaming some FIFA Online 3 which is on Garena and I'll be sharing my @dlive stream on Twitter as well.

Thanks for tuning in!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes good job

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86