[DLive G.Clip #141] CS:GO Night Jam

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Gonna be streaming tonight and will be streaming some CS:GO.

So I dropped to Nova II and quickly got back up again to Nova III within a few games. I didn't realize I was in Nova II until I started getting lotsa frags easily and which then made me check and realize I deranked overnight and was in a lower ranked tier.

It was fun though winning a lot and fraggin' a lot in Nova II. Seems like when I reach Nova III all of those goes away and the win and loss rate is like a 50/50 chance. It's definitely better aiming in Nova III than Nova II. Just 1 rank difference makes a lot of difference I guess, particularly in CS:GO where skills are really the name of the game.

I'll be trying to rank up and get to Nova 4 which I've gone up to before. However as fast as it was to get to Nova III again after ranking down to Nova II, I rank down with the same quickness whenever I reach Nova 4. The sad case of my skills I suppose.

Anyway, now time for more fraggin' and climbing up those ranks...... attempting to at least.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78