Mini-concert House show

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is a warm-up mini-concert in Rockport, MA.
@sdkelly is singing with me.
"Gonna need a witness"
"Ohio"
Thank you @dlive for this platform!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Is that a picture of the house you played at?

Good one! :) That is the picture from the album. Also that house burnt down a few years ago.

"Memories are more vivid where there's someone around!"
Damn....

OK how did you manage to stream live ?
Or did you just upload the video ? thanks in advance I hope the gig went well

@edprivat. Yes! I streamed live. I did not uploaded it. I used OBS, streamed and hit the record button. I believe it did not work before because of my internet connection being too slow.

Ok thanks for the answer! I can still watch the video. It looks great ! We've been trying to figure out the upload rate needed to stream live using OBS as we failed few times already. I though intenet speed might be the culprit, so thanks for the info ! Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52