Sea of Thieves : You're a Pirate!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

DLIVE & DIRECT!
I'm not a Pirate, You're a pirate! 720p60fps

Sea of Thieves is a open world Pirate game.
Come join the Pirate life on DLIVE!

Play Sea of Thieves completely free for two weeks by singing up for the free trial Xbox game pass!
This method works on PC and Xbox

If you want to support this stream hit the like and follow button, it's good karma.

If you have any questions and want to watch my gamer face disappear leave a comment!

Now lets go sail the high seas!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

No, YOU'RE a pirate!

Streaming some games live on DLive, always a good time. I get my LoL on every now and then. Steem on, be safe, and have fun.

hi mate what seting you hav in obs?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48