[Dlive] PUBG

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Playing pubg mobile tonight on emulator!
We got two chicken dinners last night lets gooo!

We hit 240 followers and I will be attempting a 24 hour long stream on Tuesday June the 5th! On that day I will be giving away 1 SBD to a commentor every hour! So don't forget to stop by!

I will be live every day 8pm to 11pm EST and beyond!

Don't forget to hit that like button! It helps this channel grow, I hope to one day be able to make a career of gaming and with your support the dream may just happen! #Dlive4Life

Check out the very cool DLive24hour for a program guide of curated scheduled DLive content here: https://steemit.com/@dlive24hour
#Dlive24hour

Thank you Steem, Dlive and this community for these opportunities!

The Crypto revolution has begun!

Thank you for stopping by!

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74