POLITICAL POPCORN ~ Daily Chaos

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

LIVE@7pmBST: POLITICAL POPCORN

PLEASE SUPPORT THE SHOW I AM BRASSIC: paypal.me/brexit

We've run out! In fact I've been chewing my tongue for months.

Benjamin Jenkins from Nye Bevan News pops political with Olly about these remarkable times.

So can you, taking your calls on Discord from the bottom of the hour: guv.li/rant

DLive is the place to watch if you care about free speech. #EUarticle13

DLive: guv.li/chaos
Facebook: guv.li/facebook
Youtube: guv.li/youtube

Wanna join in? Call in using Discord guv.li/rant ...
... and we'll see you in the comments.

Here's to us and bugger plutocracy.

Olly Connelly
Producer, Daily Chaos

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65