You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jamiroquai - The Return Of The Space Cowboy(cover by Ed Privat)

in #dlive6 years ago

Waaaahhhh @edprivat, I am speechless!!
I am truly humbled by your kind words & am utterly ecstatic you feel that way, WoW <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3
I just finished my 2 year audio engineering class in 6 month last year. A lot comes naturally & I love what I do soo much.
To get this kind of recognition means the world to me!!!
<3 Merci beaucoup <3

You make me smile so hard & REALLY, the pleasure is all mine/ ours having you on again.
The show i turning out to be a hang out for superb musician friends, where we learn, grow together because of each other & we get support such excellence, magnifique <3

I sent the request for "Jamiroquai - The Return Of The Space Cowboy", first it's one of my most favorite songs of all time too & then, you just have that vibe dear Ed <3

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, LOVE & FOR TAKING MY REQUEST <3

P.S. I had to send the .5 x 2 right back at ya, I already am a winner being surrounded by people like you <3

Sort:  

This tracked you shared @d-vine it's a pure delight I am not even sure what to think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45