TOP 5 WAYS TO SPOT A CLOUD MINING SCAM

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello friends!

Today I made a video regarding cloud mining scams and on how to spot them.

My video is at DLive

This video was made after a comment from @rehan12 on my last post .

I really hope that my video will help you to spot scams in the future and I wish you all the best.Cynetyc Out!

rewards me.png

Sort:  

That was a very good inforation and guide there @cynetyc ! The Alex Jones meme scared me 😨

Good ha ha ...Alex Jones is useful sometimes for immortal memes on the web.

quiet informative man, we should bring awareness about the scam, you did a great job man
Cloud mining WOULD make sense, But the demand-hype in the marketplace prevents this from happening, since there are too many other people willing to buy these mining contracts even if they will lose money that it is almost impossible to buy a mining contract that is likely to have high profits for you, or alternatively, that guarantees any profit or offers any protection of your investment against difficulty changes...

Most people that invest in cloud mining lose money and call it a scam. Basically they underestimate the increase in difficulty and the maintenance fees that eat away the profit making it almost impossible to break even.

Actually that's just exactly d point

its so great video agains scam,,all time if we become carefull,,
its will graet to protect ourself ..thanks for inform

Very informative video. There are many online scams around us and we really need to be careful. We should follow the expert advises from people like you! Thanks for the video.

Ready and watching. I’m curious to find out how to spot these mining scammers.
$500.00 per bitcoin at that time was a lot, now it’s not. There is this saying “everyone is general after the war” you would make the right decision if you kept it, but you did the wrong decision, you felt for these nice mind blowing manipulators and you eventually lost. But you learned thanks to your mistake. I’m learning thanks to your mistakes as well. These lifetime contracts as you mentioned, in most cases it’s just another way to assure people they are reliable, but at the end it’s just another scam. Even though authorities can locat them, I probably would just let it go if I didn’t invest too much. I would have to take it as a lesson.

Thank you very much @milano1113 !
I am happy now to admit my mistake and to share that with the world in hopes that many people will learn from my mistake.
After some years ...I can look back on my videos...and remind myself of what dangers are out there...in virtual space.

Belive it or not, but I’m really glad I can learn from your mistakes. Sometimes it’s hard to admit your own mistakes, not everyone does that, their pride doesn’t alow them. But you did, you are sharing it with us and I have a huge respect for you for that.

Hey my friend that is indeed great will keep the points in mind and will use them to pick up the right one.

Go ahead buddy keep on helping others. As there are people who believes people like you and your honest comments. Keep on going @cynetic you will always have the support of uncountable followers along with me by the side .

Thank you very much @rehan12 for giving me the inspiration to create this post!

You had it all inside you my friend.

A video with lots of effort. It was an informative sharing of us. Thank you @cynetyc

Really sir, very important video for us and very learning things.Thanks for sharing with us

Very useful information so we have to be on the defensive when we invest any money in any site, thanks for the video. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81