You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behind the Bright Lights: Hollywood Insider Tiffany FitzHenry Firsthand Account of Sexual Harassment

in #dlive6 years ago

wrong @sshole, the charge is that you and your friends are using it to launder money and scam the honest people who have come her expecting straight dealings and honest trade. You can't seem to get facts straight can you. The irony is, with each action you take on here, you are just proving me right. Please keep at it, I am going to have so much evidence to support my testimony when I can finally get criminal charges brought against you.

Sort:  

goonmans saccharin.jpg

Now THIS is an awesome comment ID10T!

The Irony REALLY IS that YOU NEVER Vetted our talk and NEVER got LEAGAL PERMISSION to use a Lawfully Recorded Call for your FOR PROFIT YouTube Spectacle. How much more Litigation do you need before you wake up and admit that you really Fucked up last year and undo your own damage? How many MORE Lawsuits can be filed against your Reckless Journalism before you get a clue? How many more "Guests" of yours are going to stop appearing with you? The inquiring minds of Youtube wanna know...

goonman meme .jpg

I'll actually be coming to NY Personally to Serve you MY Charges seeing as how you've avoided clearing up OUR misunderstanding for so long. First order of business is showing you how @quinnmichaels has provided a great deal of Open Source testimony, already, via his many hours of live-streaming his late night mental breakdowns. This validates that YOU are taking advantage of a mentally deranged individual for profit on a Youtube channel that is infamous for Hoaxing entertainment. Last year, had you been PAYING Attention, you would have heard me mention the fact that I TOO was sick... mentally deranged if you will. Had you NOT fired off that video and instead done some investigation, you would have avoided getting my Custodians involved. But since this year has proven you to be an exploiter of the Mentally Ill, the custodians have no choice but to litigate. So you actually did THEM a favor by going around and associating me with Fraud while you continue to actually SCAM your Patreonage out of their funds.

Screen Shot 2018-08-09 at 11.17.49 AM.png

You really should have done your homework Loser. But it's out of my hands. I'll continue to write my Crappy Science Fiction, on this Scammy little Blockchain while YOU go around and Promote my Brand for me and give folks daily ammo dumps of ERRONEOUSLY CONCEIVED theories and conflated facts about your work and others.

In reality bub, you DON'T know who my friends are...

but you're about to find out!

Blast.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13