MY INTRODUCTION VIDEO ON DLIVE

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Am so happy greatly happy for having got a chance to know about this associated Dapp with steemit. A big thanks to my fellow steemitian @yohan2on for having introduced to me Dlive.

This is my introduction post and as well my first video. I having much relied on text blogging have been not aware of this platform. But as am now well known to it and to live both texting and video blogging. What an advantage added unto my life!!!.
Being in a camera is one of my hobbies as prescribed in the video and what am sure of am to enjoy my stay with platform. And am to also promote Dlive to the rest of my colleagues that ain't aware of it by now so that they can join and together we move forward for the betterment of our platforms and our communities.

God bless you
Always Cserneithan

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71