MY FIRST JOURNEY TO PROMOTE STEEMIT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone
Today am so happy, extremely happy for an opportunity that I got today morning calling me to go and enlighten my relatives on steemit.
But before I go any further I want to forward my sincere gratuities to steemit Pioneers uganda community; @musamalijames, @battebilly, @jaraumoses, @yohan2on, @ireneblessing and others for the great work done to teach me how and what is steemit all about especially from the meet up we held last time and great thanks still from the financial support from @Achimmertens that made it happen. Because from what I Learnt from there its possible that I can teach others about steemit.
I called my relatives telling them about steemit after knowing what is all about steemit, most of them responded in clumsy way, defining it as a Scam.
I had told them "that since your done with campus and others yet to finish campus, you shouldn't disturb yourselves looking for job opportunities to earn a living yet steemit is here to solve it all simply on your gadgets of which you can use properly just by joining the platform blog, comment and earn. They all didn't believe.
After awhile of looking for jobs and tiresomely tired of the exercise, they rung me today to go and teach them how they can earn a living while using steemit on their gadgets.
They rose to me questions as to why they didn't believe at first that I should address to them for them also join steemit community, and these are as follows;

  1. What is steemit and what is it all about?
  2. Why do you (I) call steemit the best cyptocurrency?
  3. How can someone earn from steemit?
  4. Be it's true how can I withdraw my money earned from steemit?
  5. How can we be effective on steemit?
    These are the areas that they want me to address them about steemit, which from the knowledge I have about steemit I can handle properly.
    As well am to also teach them the steemit related apps like Dlive,Dtube so that once their accounts are approved they can blog effectively and see our community growing soundly to another level.
    Always
    Cserneithan

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86