PUBG NEW MAP | come chat/play with me!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hey everyone going live for my third stream, come and chat with me or play some games if you have access to the new map on PUBG there is a small delay in the stream but I will get to your comments :). I got a new webcam for better quality streams for you so I'm excited to test that out. Also, I'm proud of my thumbnail :D
 


A big thanks to everyone that upvoted and followed

@dlive
@wa7
@redjepi
@dlivestarbooster
@teacherzorro
@aliamuskan
 


My rig.

MOBO: ASRock 970 Performance.
CPU: AMD FX-8320E 3.20Ghz
GPU: MSI Gaming Radeon RX 580 8GB
RAM: 4x4GB CORSAIR Vengeance DDR3
HDD: 1TB
PSU: Rosewill Hive Series 750W
Cooler: Gamer Storm CAPTAIN 120 CPU
Case: Cooler Master K350 Mid Tower
Fan controller: NZXT Sentry-2 5.25 touch
 


Peripherals

Headset: Sennheiser PC 350 Special Edition
Keyboard: Cooler Master CM Storm Devastator
Mice: SteelSeries Cod bo2 / ZOWIE ZA 13
Monitor: HP Pavilion 22xw 21.5-in IPS
CAM: Logitech C920 HD Pro

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i dont know if i can get on the new map server are busy if i cant get on ill switch to regular pubg and try again in a bit my apology's

welcome everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77