[Live Stream]PUBG & UPlifting Music! Come say hi! [DUnite]

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Add me on steam to play!
https://steamcommunity.com/id/CSGOCoke

[Stream setup]
2 PC setup with Elgato capture card
Bitrate 1800 CBR
Output 480P 30fps
CPU preset is slow
Samson Q2U mic
Logitech C270 webcam

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

i had nothing for support each other member

Short stream, come say hi :)

You follow me , I follow You

good luck man ^^

You follow me , I follow You

You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You

You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You

You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You You follow me , I follow You

you can upvote all my comment Btw

You follow me , I follow You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80