You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Reasons Steem Will Replace Bitcoin as #1 Cryptocurrency by 2021!

in #dlive6 years ago

So today you're flagging me because you don't like the fact that I upvote my own content and support Jerry. What will your censorship include next week, political content and opinion, race, religion, ect? You are what is bad for steemit! I see that you are self up voting 15.74% on all your content... uh I guess your real problem is the fact that I am up voting twice that? Why aren't you flagging your own content the same as you are doing to others? I don't understand it's ok if you do it but just not anyone else, very ethical censorship ranger.

Sort:  

What no response censorship ranger. Don't want to talk about the fact you are doing EXACTLY what you flagged me for?

That's what I thought hypocrite. Get back to me when you ready to be a man and admit you are doing the same thing you are flagging others for PUNK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30